Photo Contributors

Many of the fabulous photos on this website have been taking by visitors, students, faculty, & staff. They have given us permission to use their images and we thank them whole-heartedly! Please find below a list of current contributors.

  • Robert Hooper
  • Allison Eaton
  • Rebecca Bruschett
  • Sandy Hamilton
  • Sarah Walsh (
  • Michelle Hamilton
  • Matthew English
  • Allie Chaetor
  • Brian Gibbons
  • Duncan McIlroy 
  • Samantha Green
  • David Howells

Copyright © 2013 Bonne Bay Marine Station, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Norris Point, NL Canada Toll Free 1-888-637-6269 Privacy | Login Sign In